CREDITS

 EcoEng Newsletter No. 11, October 2005

 

Copyright:

© October 2005 International Ecological Engineering Society (IEES),

c/o armadillo media gmbh
PO Box 2116, Güterstrasse 3
CH-6002 Luzern,
Switzerland

A remark on spam:
It goes almost without saying that IEES does not give away email adresses of its members or of its mailing lists to anyone, neither for free nor against cash. If you should receive spam mails and suspect that there might be a connection with the EcoEng Newsletter, with EcoEng-online or with IEES, please let us know and we'll do our best to investigate it.

Editorial team:

Andreas Schoenborn-Schaller (as),

Carl Etnier (ce), Contact: cetnier@stone-env.com

Layout, publishing:

armadillo media gmbh, Luzern, Switzerland (www.armadillo-media.ch)

Contributions to this issue by:

Australia: Stewart Dallas, J.Wilets, C.Mitchell, S.Fane
Finland: Harri Mattila
PRChina: Ina Jurga
Sri Lanka: R.Shanthini & K.Walgama
Sweden: E.Kärrman
Switzerland: A.Schoenborn-Schaller
United Kingdom: Astrid Kirchner
USA: C.Etnier, B.Kirk, K.Jones, A.Jantrania, A.Knapp, S.Johnston, A. Macrellis, E. Richert, P. Thomson, E. Rettenmaier, M. Clark

Correspondents network:

Australia: Stewart Dallas, s.dallas@murdoch.edu.au
Britain: Astrid Kirchner, astridkirchner@yahoo.com
Danmark / Portugal: Pedro Serpa, serpa_pedro@hotmail.com
India (Madhya Pradesh): Mohan Mudgal, mk_mudgal@yahoo.com
Sri Lanka: R. Shanthini, Kandy, rshanthini@pdn.ac.lk
Sweden: Caroline Schonning, Caroline.Schonning@smi.ki.se
USA, East Coast: Carol Steinfeld, Massachusetts, carolstein@aol.com
USA, West Coast: Amy Davis Jones, Washington State, Adjo@deainc.com

Guidelines for authors
Download as PDF (65 kB)

© 2005, International Ecological Engineering Society, Wolhusen, Switzerland